Delete Jitsi Meet Link

Hello,

I created a Jitsi link for an event, the meeting took place, but now I want no one to be able to dial into it. How can I permanently delete or deactivate the link?

Thanks you.

There is no such thing as deleting the link or deactivate it. The meeting is destroyed the moment everyone leaves. The dial-in pin will be kept for 30 days in case you want to reuse the same link, if not used for 30 days if you use it later a new pin will be assigned.