Dealing with change to Jitsi meetings

There has been a change to the way Jitsi meetings work when you use a PC to join. When you exit the meeting, you get an advertisement for an 8x8 account. Here is the link to it:

https://meet.jit.si/static/close3.html

Is there a way to restore the old way of exiting, i.e., to the lobby? This is still the way the exit works when you use the Jitsi client for handhelds.