Como borrar una reunion

¿ Como se borra una reunión?
No me aparece el icono para ver los componentes de
la reunión en “mosaico” o en pantalla grande.

I don’t think there is a way to “delete” a meeting.

The room stop existing when the last participant leaves the room.

If you don’t see the mosaic button, maybe you are already the last participant to leave.