Community call on April 6th?

Is the community call still happening at 8:30 GST on https://meet.jit.si/TheCall? And is it ok to join?

/jc

Yes, everyone is welcome to join. It will be interesting to hear your experience and the problems you faced.
I’m not sure how 8:30 GST translates to CDT (Google shows me 11:30 PM CDT which is wrong)… So The Call is at 10:30 CDT, there is a calendar event on jitsi.org main page.

17:30 CEST - I’ll be there :slight_smile: