And when you click on the window (a PowerPoint presentation in this case) and “open it up” then viewers can see it normally.
Is this intended behaviour?
I could understand if they saw the presenter’s webcam but just the black square?
It makes little sense and I don’t think I’ve seen window sharing working this way in other webinars
PS Jitsi unstable branch, latest.