when i start a conference and decide to start a recording/live streaming, if i decide to stop the recording the button doesn’t change my name and continues to be called stop recording even though the recording is over. i feel like it doesn’t refresh and so if i click it again it will ask me to stop the recording even though it has been stopped since
Cannot stop record and re-use recording in the same meeting
Is there any error in the browser console?
how can i check that?
ctrl + shift + j to open the browser console
here is the error produced when I click on the stop recording button although it has already been stopped!
First, can you check the following