Can you block a person in the room? Also Static Rooms?

I have been obsessed with chat clients for 20 years now since the old desktop days and yahoo chatrooms and I have made many chat clients in the years, some great some not so great, but then mobile phones came out and it was game over for me as I was a Dev in VB, then Discord came along so I gave up. WebRTC has been out for many years now and I now have got into that but it has its restrictions that other apps don’t.
I made a great chat client using Simple WebRTC and because it was on a windows server we had so many more ways to do things like kick, ban, block all together just like other apps if you block someone they disappear for good, voice, cam the lot, but so far I have not seen that on jitsi?
Now I am not sure if you have already done this or it is on its way? But I get that there is no ID/USER to have these options so far because of the authentication methods used?
The way I have seen Jitsi created to me is Troll paradise with no ways to combat this.
Jitsi looks like it has been made for the corporate environment, Hence the Lobby. But even that has its problems so I have read.
May I suggest that you copy the way Facebook or many other apps block users. once the user blocks the other user, then they can not be seen again. I know your thinking but there is no user or ID and I say Make it so.
Also do not just stay stuck on Linux create it for windows companies to, then more will use it.