Can we hide the "You are sharing" strip?

Hi,

Can we hide the “You are sharing” strip that comes when presenter shares the entire screen? It has stop sharing and hide buttons, but I want to hide the strip by default. Is it even possible?

Thanks
Aditya

This is browser specific and there is nothing we can do about it.