Black video, no audio with Firefox

Hi,

I’m new to jitsi-meet and I’ve followed the quick install guide to set up an instance on a virtual machine. During setup I’ve provided the IP adress. Clients can connect to it, and it works fine but only if they use Chrome/Chromium. With Firefox (tested from 60 to 62), they only get a black screen, no video, no audio.

OS is debian 9 up-to-date. No firewall, no NAT.

ii  jitsi-meet                     1.0.3229-1                     all          WebRTC JavaScript video conferences
ii  jitsi-meet-prosody             1.0.2942-1                     all          Prosody configuration for Jitsi Meet
ii  jitsi-meet-web                 1.0.2942-1                     all          WebRTC JavaScript video conferences
ii  jitsi-meet-web-config          1.0.2942-1                     all          Configuration for web serving of Jitsi Meet
ii  jitsi-videobridge              1077-1                         amd64        WebRTC compatible Selective Forwarding Unit (SFU)

Is there something I missed ? Or something specific to configure jitsi-meet to make it works with Firefox ?

On the server logs I can’t find anything, except this:

JVB 2018-09-12 14:51:04.549 SEVERE: [11922] org.ice4j.socket.MergingDatagramSocket.log() Cannot find socket to remove.
JVB 2018-09-12 14:51:04.551 SEVERE: [11929] org.ice4j.socket.MergingDatagramSocket.log() Cannot find socket to remove.
JVB 2018-09-12 14:51:04.554 SEVERE: [11899] org.ice4j.socket.MergingDatagramSocket.log() Cannot find socket to remove.

On Firefox logs:

onaddstream is deprecated! Use peerConnection.ontrack instead.
[modules/RTC/TraceablePeerConnection.js] <a>: createAnswerOnError Error: “An unmapped SSRC was found.”

Not sure it’s relevant.

With default jitsi-meet config file, Firefox also complains that it can’t access the MIC. If I set “enableFirefoxSimulcast” to true, no more error, but same result (black video, no audio).