Are Meeting URLs Persistent or Do They Get Recycled?


#1

Once I start a meeting a URL is generated. What happens if I (as creator) leave the meeting? Can someone else grab it? Is there a way to “reserve” a URL more permanently?

Thank you!


#2

The room is destroyed once the last participant leaves. There is no way to reserve it.