All guests are granted moderator privileges

I have been using this great tool and would like to know a few things. For example, if it is possible that the moderator at the end of the session or when hanging up also closes the session for all members. I would also like to know if the user can be denied privileges, this when in a meeting.

There are no such features at the moment. People were using some workarounds for the first one, with the iframeAPI, kicking participants from the room on moderator leave … but it is not a nice UI …
we may add something around the ending a meeting so it looks nice when using for example the reservation plugin …